Programme

Mondays – Little Steps Toddler Group 10am – Church Rooms (Not in August)

Thursdays – Holy Communion – 10:30am

Sunday 19th August

  • 8am Holy Communion
  • 10am Morning Worship
  • 6:30pm Taize Service – Church Rooms

Sunday 26th August

  • 8am Holy Communion
  • 10am Holy Communion 
  • 6:30pm No service at St Laurence`s

Thursday 30th August Cafe Explore – Church Rooms – 7.30pm – relaxed, informal, worship, chat, coffee/tea/cake.  

Sunday 2nd September

  • 8am Holy Communion
  • 10am All Age Worship
  • 6:30pm No service at St Laurence`s

Sunday 9th September

  • 8am Holy Communion
  • 10am Holy Communion
  • 6:30pm No service at St Laurence`s

Saturday 15th September Messy Church – Church Rooms – 4pm to 6pm

Sunday 16th September

  • 8am Holy Communion
  • 10am Holy Communion 
  • 3pm Baptism
  • 6:30pm No service at St Laurence`s

Sunday 23rd September

  • 8am Holy Communion
  • 10am Morning Worship
  • 6:30pm No service at St Laurence`s

Thursday 27th September Cafe Explore – Church Rooms – 7.30pm – relaxed, informal, worship, chat, coffee/tea/cake.  

Sunday 30th September

  • 8am Holy Communion
  • 10am North Scarborough Group (NSGM) Joint Service at St Mark`s – No service at St Laurence`s
  • 6:30pm No service at St Laurence`s

If you need more info contact our Church Administrator.